Tags

, , , , , ,

I have decided to put this blog on hold for a while.  I’m not completely hanging it up, just taking a break.  Yoga (among other things) is calling me back to actual practice, and I am beginning to move in some new directions. This is all good, and it means that I will be back later with some good stuff to write about.  For now though, I need to move, grow, and integrate, and let this blog take a temporary time out.

I will also be traveling for the next few weeks ~ I may decide to post some photos or brief travel tales.  If I do so, it will be on my other blog (click here) – feel free to come on over and visit me there.

Meanwhile, I wish you many blessings.  May your heart always be open to the grace around you.

 Om Shanti

nature's crystal ballsreflecting small worlds
raindrops linger on bare branches ~
tiny crystal balls

 

