Tags

, , , , ,

I briefly interrupt this series on the yamas with a short post on gratitude.  Today is ThanksGiving day here in the U.S., and a good opportunity to pause and say:
Thank You.

Thank you to all of my family and friends, and to all you lovely readers who stop by this blog now and then to comment, to say hi, or just to read.  Some of you I know in ‘real life’ and some of you I know from your blogs.  I am blessed to have you all in my life.  I am continually amazed and so very grateful to discover a beautiful community of bloggers here.  What a marvelous thing to see such beauty and love and sharing ~  the internet really does make the world a smaller place. An intricate web of life ~ and I am learning again that we are all one people, one planet, one life.   Thank you for sharing this experience with me.

~~~

Many blessings to all of you, and whatever you are doing, wherever you are, I wish you great joy and much love.

~~~

~ Lokah samasta sukhino bhavantu ~
May all beings everywhere be happy and free,
and may my thoughts, my words, and my actions
contribute in some way to that happiness and freedom.

~~

~

